2018 Gould Swim Academy (GSA) Terms – the dates we follow.

Term 1 – Tuesday 30th January to Friday 13th April

GSA – Monday 5th February to Saturday 14th April — 10 weeks at $160.00

GSA – Mon – 9 weeks (Easter Monday) — 9 weeks at $144.00
GSA – Fri – 9 weeks (Good Friday) — 9 weeks at $144.00
GSA – Sat – 9 weeks (Easter Saturday) — 9 weeks at $144.00

Term 2 – Tuesday 1st May to Friday 6th July

GSA – Monday 30th April to Saturday 7th July — 10 weeks at $160.00

GSA – Mon – 9 weeks (Queen’s Birthday) — 9 weeks at $144.00

Term 3 – Tuesday 24th July to Friday 28th September

GSA – Monday 23rd July to Saturday 29th September — 10 weeks at $160.00

Term 4 – Monday 15th October to Wednesday 19th December

GSA – Monday 15th October to Saturday 15th December — 9 weeks at $144.00

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS – GOULD SWIM ACADEMY CLOSES ON THESE DAYS, hence the shortened term for some days. We do not charge you for Public Holidays therefore you do not have to do a make-up lesson.

$5 discount per child for fees paid early or within the first two weeks of term.

New Year’s Day – Monday 1st JanuaryAnzac Day – Wednesday 25th April
Australia Day – Friday 26th JanuaryQueen’s Birthday – Monday 11th June
Good Friday – Friday 30th MarchLabour Day – Monday 1st October
Easter Saturday – Saturday 31st MarchChristmas Day – Tuesday 25th December
Easter Monday – Monday 2nd AprilBoxing Day – Wednesday 26th December