2020 Gould Swim Academy (GSA) Terms – the dates we follow.

NSW School Term 1

Tuesday 28th January to Thursday 9th April

GSA – Monday 3rd February to Thursday 9th April — 10 weeks at $170.00
GSA – Fri/Sat 9 Weeks (Good Friday, Easter Saturday) — 9 weeks at $153.00

NSW School Term 2

Monday 27th April to Friday 3rd July

GSA – Monday 27th April to Saturday 4th July — 10 weeks at $170.00

GSA – Mon – 9 weeks (Queen’s Birthday) — 9 weeks at $153.00

NSW School Term 3

Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

GSA – Monday 20th July to Saturday 26th September — 10 weeks at $170.00

NSW School Term 4

Monday 12th October to Friday 18th December

GSA – Monday 12th October to Saturday 12th December — 9 weeks at $153.00

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS – GOULD SWIM ACADEMY CLOSES ON THESE DAYS, hence the shortened term for some days. We do not charge you for Public Holidays therefore you do not have to do a make-up lesson.

$5 discount per child for fees paid early or within the first two weeks of term.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday 1st JanuaryAnzac Day – Saturday 25th April
Australia Day – Sunday 26th JanuaryQueen’s Birthday – Monday 8th June
Good Friday – Friday 10th AprilLabour Day – Monday 5th October
Easter Saturday – Saturday 11th AprilChristmas Day – Friday 25th December
Easter Monday – Monday 13th AprilBoxing Day – Saturday 26th December